Contact

Masthead

Editors
Scott Nover, Editor-in-Chief • nover@mediafiledc.com
Clare Hymes, Deputy Editor • hymes@mediafiledc.com
Julia Arciga, Politics Editor • arciga@mediafiledc.com
Karena Halvorssen, International Editor • halvorssen@mediafiledc.com
Brittany Gellerman, Technology Editor • gellerman@mediafiledc.com
Talia Balakirsky, Opinions Editor • balakirsky@mediafiledc.com
Lauren Shiplett, Business Editor • shiplett@mediafiledc.com
Kira Sommer, Multimedia Editor • sommer@mediafiledc.com

Staff Writers and Reporters
Politics – Jerome DineenBrigid Godfrey, Olivia DupreeKaila Davis, Fiona Byon, Joshua Axelrod
International – Parth Taparia, Rebecca van Burken, Conor McGrathCamille Ramasastry
Business – Katie DillonBrett ManeyGrace Mausser, Alec Snyder, Crystel Sylvester
Technology – Marissa DeverZaid Shoorbajee, Jessica Pitocco, Tyler Brooks, Conor Lyman
Opinions – Sophie KaplanStephanie Adams, Kyanna Spaulding, Honora Gibbons, Felicia Kalkman, Rob Cline
Multimedia – Aly KruseSara Merken

Copy Editor – Caroline Rexrode

Business
Abigail Deardorff, Business Director • deardorff@mediafiledc.com
Leah Terhune, Assistant Business Director • terhune@mediafiledc.com
Eadie Kremer, Communications Director • kremer@mediafiledc.com
Sam Serrano, Assistant Business Director

Board of Directors – MediaFile Publishing, Inc.
board@mediafiledc.com
Anders Gyllenhaal, The McClatchy Company
Debbie Cenziper, The Washington Post & The George Washington University
Nikki Usher Layser, The George Washington University
Scott Nover, MediaFile (president)
Clare Hymes, MediaFile
Abby Deardorff, MediaFile

Mail To:
MediaFile Publishing, Inc.
1010 25th St. NW, Apt. 806
Washington, D.C. 20037

Call Us: (856) 298-6212

Web Design
Ariel V. Boyarsky

Special Thanks
Frank Sesno, Jen Halpin, Andrew Desiderio, Gabriella Morrone, Alix Della Penna