Contact

Masthead

Editors
Celine Castronuovo, Editor-in-Chief • castronuovo@mediafiledc.com
Rob Cline, Editor-at-Large • cline@mediafiledc.com
Avi Bajpai, Politics Editor • abajpai@mediafiledc.com
Shreeya Aranake, International Editor • aranake@mediafiledc.com
Lars Erik Schonander, Industry Editor • lschonander@mediafiledc.com
George Bowles, Co-Opinions Editor • bowles@mediafiledc.com
Samantha Millar, Co-Opinions Editor • millar@mediafiledc.com
Amy Patronella, Copy Editor • patronella@mediafiledc.com
Michael Kohler, Podcast Director • mkohler@mediafiledc.com

Staff Writers and Reporters
PoliticsTaylor Galgano, Victoria Makanjuola, James Smathers, Nick Stella
International – Kennedy McGilvery, Christian Shields
Industry – Niko LaMay, Macy McClintock
Opinions – Casey Gilmartin, Maggie Leaf, Aedy Miller, Ariel Wexler

Business
Julian Strachan, Business Director • strachan@mediafiledc.com
Samantha Cookinham, Communications Director • cookinham@mediafiledc.com

Board of Directors – MediaFile Publishing, Inc.
board@mediafiledc.com
Scott Nover, MediaFile (president)
Rob Cline, MediaFile
Celine Castronuovo, MediaFile
Julian Strachan, MediaFile

Mail To:
MediaFile Publishing, Inc.
2512 Virginia Ave
P.O. Box 58193
Washington, DC 20037

Web Design
Ariel V. Boyarsky