Contact

Masthead

Editors
Rob Cline, Editor-in-Chief •cline@mediafiledc.com
Caroline Corbett, Deputy Editor-in-Chief • corbett@mediafiledc.com
Jenna Presta, Politics Editor • presta@mediafiledc.com
Shayna Greene, International Editor • greene@mediafiledc.com
Celine Castronuovo, International Editor • castronuovo@mediafiledc.com
Jeremy Marsh, Industry-Business Editor • marsh@mediafiledc.com
Felicia Kalkman, Industry-Technology Editor • kalkman@mediafiledc.com
Honora Gibbons, Opinions Editor • gibbons@mediafiledc.com

Staff Writers and Reporters
Politics – Olivia Dupree, Nick Stella, Era Atre, Jason Rucker, Cate Waters, Avi Bajpai,
International – Lars Erik Schonander, Nathalie JimenezAmalia Mobley, Teg Hans, Michael Kohler, Jake Pearce
Industry – Elisabeth Buchwald, Kalina NewmanSamantha Ross, Benjamin Tetteh, Maddy Longwell, H.D. Scriba
Opinions – Ilana Davis, Matt Gaoia, Carly Novell, Kevin Berning

Copy Editor – George Bowles

Business
Julian Strachan, Business Director • strachan@mediafiledc.com
Samantha Cookinham, Communications Director • cookinham@mediafiledc.com

Board of Directors – MediaFile Publishing, Inc.
board@mediafiledc.com
Anders Gyllenhaal, The McClatchy Company
Scott Nover, MediaFile (president)
Julia Arciga, The Daily Beast
Talia Balakirksy, MediaFile
Rob Cline, MediaFile
Caroline Corbett, Mediafile
Julian Strachan, MediaFile

Mail To:
MediaFile Publishing, Inc.
2512 Virginia Ave
P.O. Box 58193
Washington, DC 20037

Web Design
Ariel V. Boyarsky

Special Thanks
Frank Sesno, Jen Halpin, Andrew Desiderio, Gabriella Morrone, Alix Della Penna