Contact

Masthead

Editors
Julia Arciga, Editor-in-Chief • arciga@mediafiledc.com
Talia Balakirsky, Deputy Editor • balakirsky@mediafiledc.com
Josh Axelrod, Politics Editor • axelrod@mediafiledc.com
Fiona Byon, International Editor • byon@mediafiledc.com
Jess Pitocco, Technology Editor • pitocco@mediafiledc.com
Rob Cline, Opinions Editor • cline@mediafiledc.com
Brett Maney, Business Editor • maney@mediafiledc.com

Staff Writers and Reporters
Politics – Olivia DupreeAlec Snyder, Josh Mays
International – Camille Ramasastry, Celine Castronuovo, Shayna Greene, Lars Erik Schonander 
Business – Jeremy Marsh, Andrew Nicla
Technology –  Shira Hanau
Opinions – Kyanna Spaulding, Honora Gibbons, Felicia Kalkman

Copy Editor – Caroline Corbett

Business
Abigail Deardorff, Business Director • deardorff@mediafiledc.com
Leah Terhune, Assistant Business Director • terhune@mediafiledc.com
Sam Serrano, Communications Director

Board of Directors – MediaFile Publishing, Inc.
board@mediafiledc.com
Anders Gyllenhaal, The McClatchy Company
Nikki Usher Layser, The George Washington University
Scott Nover, MediaFile (president)
Julia Arciga, MediaFile
Talia Balakirsky, MediaFile
Abby Deardorff, MediaFile

Mail To:
MediaFile Publishing, Inc.
2512 Virginia Ave
P.O. Box 58193
Washington, DC 20037

Web Design
Ariel V. Boyarsky

Special Thanks
Frank Sesno, Jen Halpin, Andrew Desiderio, Gabriella Morrone, Alix Della Penna