Contact

Masthead

Editors
Celine Castronuovo, Editor-in-Chief • castronuovo@mediafiledc.com
Rob Cline, Editor-at-Large • cline@mediafiledc.com
Avi Bajpai, Politics Editor • bajpai@mediafiledc.com
Shayna Greene, International Editor • greene@mediafiledc.com
Lars Erik Schonander, Industry Editor • schonander@mediafiledc.com
George Bowles, Opinions Editor • bowles@mediafiledc.com
Amy Patronella, Copy Editor • patronella@mediafiledc.com
Michael Kohler, Podcast Director • kohler@mediafiledc.com 

Staff Writers and Reporters
PoliticsOlivia Dupree, Nick Stella, Era Atre, Jason Rucker, Cate Waters,
International – Nathalie Jimenez, Teg Hans, Jake Pearce, Christian Shields
Industry – Elisabeth Buchwald, Kalina Newman, Samantha Ross, Benjamin Tetteh, Maddy Longwell, H.D. Scriba
Opinions – Ilana Davis, Matt Gaoia, Carly Novell, Kevin Berning

Business
Julian Strachan, Business Director • strachan@mediafiledc.com
Samantha Cookinham, Communications Director • cookinham@mediafiledc.com

Board of Directors – MediaFile Publishing, Inc.
board@mediafiledc.com
Anders Gyllenhaal, The McClatchy Company
Scott Nover, MediaFile (president)
Julia Arciga, The Daily Beast
Talia Balakirksy, MediaFile
Rob Cline, MediaFile
Caroline Corbett, MediaFile
Celine Castronuovo, MediaFile
Julian Strachan, MediaFile

Mail To:
MediaFile Publishing, Inc.
2512 Virginia Ave
P.O. Box 58193
Washington, DC 20037

Web Design
Ariel V. Boyarsky

Special Thanks
Frank Sesno, Jen Halpin, Andrew Desiderio, Gabriella Morrone, Alix Della Penna